Tek-Tips is the largest IT community on the Internet today!

Members share and learn making Tek-Tips Forums the best source of peer-reviewed technical information on the Internet!

• Congratulations Mike Lewis on being selected by the Tek-Tips community for having the most helpful posts in the forums last week. Way to Go!

Stored Procedure & Tables 1

Status
Not open for further replies.

alectek

Programmer
Jul 9, 2003
US
Hi,
I'm new in using SP as a data source.
I'm running CR10 against SQL Server 2000.
The SP I created very simple and I think is working fine:

CREATE PROCEDURE mfs_Clients_with_Medication_Monitoring_LofC
@StartTime as datetime,
@EndTime as datetime

AS

SELECT TOP 100 PERCENT Client.OID as Client_OID, Client.ID as Client_ID, dbo.LevelofCare.Code as LevelofCare_Code, dbo.COST_CENTER_LEVEL_OF_CARE.ExpDate,
dbo.COST_CENTER_LEVEL_OF_CARE.EffDate, dbo.LevelofCare.FullName as LevelofCare_FullName
FROM dbo.COSTCTRGRP_TO_COST_CENTER_LEVEL_OF_CARE_COLLECTION FULL OUTER JOIN
dbo.COST_CENTER_LEVEL_OF_CARE ON
dbo.COSTCTRGRP_TO_COST_CENTER_LEVEL_OF_CARE_COLLECTION.OID_LINK = dbo.COST_CENTER_LEVEL_OF_CARE.OID FULL OUTER JOIN
dbo.LevelofCare ON dbo.COST_CENTER_LEVEL_OF_CARE.LEVELOFCARE_MONIKER = dbo.LevelofCare.OID FULL OUTER JOIN
dbo.CostCtrGrp CostCtrGrp ON dbo.COSTCTRGRP_TO_COST_CENTER_LEVEL_OF_CARE_COLLECTION.OID = CostCtrGrp.OID FULL OUTER JOIN
dbo.AGENCY_COST_CENTER AGENCY_COST_CENTER ON CostCtrGrp.CostCenter = AGENCY_COST_CENTER.OID FULL OUTER JOIN
dbo.EPISODE_TO_COST_CENTER_GROUP_COLLECTION EPISODE_TO_COST_CENTER_GROUP_COLLECTION FULL OUTER JOIN
dbo.Client Client FULL OUTER JOIN
dbo.CLIENT_TO_CLIENTAGENCY_COLLECTION CLIENT_TO_CLIENTAGENCY_COLLECTION ON
Client.OID = CLIENT_TO_CLIENTAGENCY_COLLECTION.OID FULL OUTER JOIN
dbo.ClientAgency ClientAgency ON CLIENT_TO_CLIENTAGENCY_COLLECTION.OID_LINK = ClientAgency.OID FULL OUTER JOIN
dbo.CLIENTAGENCY_TO_EPISODE_COLLECTION CLIENTAGENCY_TO_EPISODE_COLLECTION ON