Tek-Tips is the largest IT community on the Internet today!

Members share and learn making Tek-Tips Forums the best source of peer-reviewed technical information on the Internet!

• Congratulations SkipVought on being selected by the Tek-Tips community for having the most helpful posts in the forums last week. Way to Go!

Site map help

Status
Not open for further replies.

tiermann

Programmer
Nov 12, 2013
US
Hello i am a beginner with xslt and am trying to create a HTML site map from a xml file. just trying to use the URL and Page Title.

<?xml version="1.0" ?>

<HTMLSiteMap ID="x4153" Name="HTML Site Map" Layout="default.xsl" IsComponent="false" SURL=" SiteBaseUrl="" Locale="" XPowerPath="/Site Folder/Site Map HTML/HTML Site Map">
<IGX_Categories Count="0" CategoryIds="" />
-
<Navigation Type="Children" Name="HTMLSiteMap" label="HTMLSiteMap">
<Page ID="x672" URL="x672.xml?Preview=true&Site=&IncludeAllPages=false&tfrm=4&PubTgt=3&Site=&UserAgent=" Schema="NewsandEvents" Locale="" Changed="20131112T15:27:12" CategoryIds="" PageTitle="News + Events TEST" Name="News and Events" />
<Page ID="x786" URL="x786.xml?Preview=true&Site=&IncludeAllPages=false&tfrm=4&PubTgt=3&Site=&UserAgent=" Schema="T21ColThumbs" Locale="" Changed="20130507T20:34:35" CategoryIds="" AbstractMedium="Medium" PageTitle="Institutes + Centers" Name="Institutes and Centers" />
<Page ID="x1065" URL="x1065.xml?Preview=true&Site=&IncludeAllPages=false&tfrm=4&PubTgt=3&Site=&UserAgent=" Schema="T1LgPhoto3ColNoThumbs" Locale="" Changed="20131106T20:41:58" CategoryIds="268" PageTitle="Alumni" Priority=".7" Name="Alumni" />
<Page ID="x1067" URL="x1067.xml?Preview=true&Site=&IncludeAllPages=false&tfrm=4&PubTgt=3&Site=&UserAgent=" Schema="T1LgPhoto3ColNoThumbs" Locale="" Changed="20130624T16:24:03" CategoryIds="" PageTitle="Parents" Priority=".5" Name="Parents" />