Tek-Tips is the largest IT community on the Internet today!

Members share and learn making Tek-Tips Forums the best source of peer-reviewed technical information on the Internet!

• Congratulations SkipVought on being selected by the Tek-Tips community for having the most helpful posts in the forums last week. Way to Go!

SAP Basis Certification Information!! 2

Status
Not open for further replies.

johnmacsap

IS-IT--Management
Oct 21, 2003
US
Hello everyone,

Ive noticed some people have been asking about basis certification information. I just wanted to let everyone know that I found a great site called
They have practice SAP basis exams. I have taken the practice exams and the real exams since, and I have to say they are as close as it gets. I studied the material from each question, and it was almost exact. Great site, if your interested in getting certified.

Just thought I would share this with everyone. Anyone looking to get certified, or get some new certs, good luck!

- John Mac

I am thinking of writing the test in 4 weeks. Do you think it is really helpful. I saw some of the demo questions and I found few errors in the answers. Please get back to me ASAP.

thanks

Well I do not know of any errors you speak of, I used the site and it was a TREMENDOUS help. The subject matter was right on the money. I highly recommend it. I am now certified and I already see the rewards, the best value in IT certification if you ask me.

John Mac
SAP Basis Certified Consultant

Yes I also agree with john. I did see his first post and went to get the exams he showed us. They are very good, and offer good information. I am not certified yet. I plan go get certified very soon. I have confidence now that I have been thru practice exams, I did not know what to expect tell now.

good luck to all,

Amanander

Hello John,