Tek-Tips is the largest IT community on the Internet today!

Members share and learn making Tek-Tips Forums the best source of peer-reviewed technical information on the Internet!

• Congratulations SkipVought on being selected by the Tek-Tips community for having the most helpful posts in the forums last week. Way to Go!

Linking documents in Act 2005 Premium

Status
Not open for further replies.

SibLiant

IS-IT--Management
Jun 22, 2005
US
Thanks, in advance, for any help:

I’ve been running 2005 premium for about 6 months and have about 20 users accessing it. It’s running on Win 2003 Server Standard. I’ve customized it to track not just contacts but jobs for the storm shutter business which I’ve been working for. Some things that I am having an issue with: