Tek-Tips is the largest IT community on the Internet today!

Members share and learn making Tek-Tips Forums the best source of peer-reviewed technical information on the Internet!

• Congratulations SkipVought on being selected by the Tek-Tips community for having the most helpful posts in the forums last week. Way to Go!

Hello NOOB here 1

Status
Not open for further replies.

Phonedude64

Vendor
Nov 25, 2008
US
I just inherited a site with Symposium, and I need to change the script for the Help desk Q to be CLOSED Thursday and Friday as well as close on WEDS at 5PM. I am attaching the script presently in SCRIPTING, please help, I am pulling my hair out!! TIA! JR

SECTION it_help

/*MONDAY THRU THURSDAY 08:00-22:00 FRIDAY 8:00-17:00*/
IF (DAY OF WEEK = it_help_desk_dow_mon_thur_gv) AND (TIME
OF DAY = it_help_desk_tod_mon_thurs_gv )
OR (DAY OF WEEK = it_help_desk_dow_fri_gv) AND (TIME
OF DAY = it_help_desk_tod_fri_gv )

/*This is for 8/16&8/17 move-in weekend delete on 8/18*/
OR (DATE = move_in_weekend ) AND (TIME
OF DAY = it_help_desk_tod_sat_sun_gv )

THEN
GIVE RINGBACK

OPEN VOICE SESSION
PLAY PROMPT VOICE SEGMENT webcat_5_10
COLLECT 1 DIGITS INTO xfr_to_presidium_2
INTER DIGIT TIMER 4
END VOICE SESSION

/*OPT 1 TRANSFERS CALL TO 1-866-374-8144 OPT 2 TRANSFERS TO SKILLSET*/
WHERE xfr_to_presidium_2 EQUALS
VALUE 1 : ROUTE CALL 7777
VALUE 9 : EXECUTE it_help_initial
END WHERE

ELSE
GIVE RINGBACK
EXECUTE closed_section

SECTION it_help_initial
IF NOT LOGGED OUT AGENT 7487911 THEN
GIVE RAN 12
DISCONNECT
END IF

IF NOT LOGGED OUT AGENT 7487411 THEN
GIVE RAN 13
END IF

IF OUT OF SERVICE it_help_gv THEN
GIVE RINGBACK
EXECUTE closed_section
ELSE
QUEUE TO SKILLSET it_help_gv WITH PRIORITY 3
WAIT 2

GIVE RAN 10
END IF

GIVE MUSIC 20

WAIT it_help_wait_timer_gv

EXECUTE it_help_wait

SECTION it_help_wait

IF NOT LOGGED OUT AGENT 7487911 THEN
GIVE RAN 12
END IF

IF NOT LOGGED OUT AGENT 7487411 THEN
GIVE RAN 13
END IF

IF NOT QUEUED THEN
IF OUT OF SERVICE it_help_gv THEN